The changes meant that the 1960s winning song, "Alla andra får varann", was performed by three artists: Östen Warnebring and Inger Berggren at Melodifestivalen, and Siw Malmkvist at Eurovision in London. This name and format was retained until 1963, when Sweden scored their first and only Eurovision " nul points " with "En gång i Stockholm" performed by Monica Zetterlund . The 1960 and 1963 competitions both included an informal semifinal, where a panel of judges would listen to the participating performers and select songs to go through to the televised final. Sweden did not participate in the Eurovision Song Contest in 1964 due to an artists' strike, so no competition was held that year. [3]

Magnus Uggla 1986-1992